Reviews

Please Leave us a Review on Facebook by clicking here

Urgent Care of Muskogee
4.8
Based on 382 reviews
powered by Facebook
Linda Isham
Linda Isham
2021-07-29T19:31:12+0000
From the first call to the receptionist who was very pleasant as she answered my questions. Also helpful and kind!!!!... She made our wait as short and safe as possible. After being placed in a waiting area our wait was short and comfortable. The nurse helping us was very caring and kind. We never like to go to a doctor but this staff made our visit easier!!!read more
Liz Crouch
Liz Crouch
2021-07-29T19:21:52+0000
They were friendly, fast and efficient.
Joann Clark
Joann Clark
2021-07-27T19:05:56+0000
The receptionist was sooo kind to everyone. She seemed to never lose her patience!! The nurse was so nice and made... you feel at ease!!read more
Mary Prater Wardlow
Mary Prater Wardlow
2021-07-25T01:35:32+0000
Dr. Shakeel was very kind and knowledgeable , the nurse was great also the front desk. I am going to become a patient... there.read more
Nita Mathews
Nita Mathews
2021-07-24T19:19:25+0000
Very kind and treated me well
Amanda Smith
Amanda Smith
2021-07-20T19:03:51+0000
10/10! My wait was short. The Dr is always great and cares about your diagnosis. Linda is my fav!! Urgent Care of... Muskogee is the best!!read more
Linda Current
Linda Current
2021-07-20T18:29:52+0000
The staff was very nice. And it didn’t take long to be seen
Gaman Jinwala
Gaman Jinwala
2021-07-16T14:36:03+0000
Everything is ok but forget to prescribe the ointment Please remind Dr shakil
Kristie Burdzilauskas
Kristie Burdzilauskas
2021-07-15T20:05:47+0000
The doctor and nurses here have taken great care anytime I needed to see them. I recently went in for an injury but was... having terrible anxiety the moment I walked into his office the receptionist was doing what she could to get me back. Once I was back the dr seen me having anxiety and he came and grabbed my hand and helped ease the attack. The nurse who took me to X-ray I will also be grateful for as she kept talking to me.read more
Earlyne Hutchens
Earlyne Hutchens
2021-07-13T03:19:16+0000
Wonderful!! Was greeted with friendliness & professionalism all during our visit. I highly recommend this care... facility. Will definitely return when in need of relief.read more
Byron Carter
Byron Carter
2021-07-12T00:13:53+0000
How quickly things can change. It took 5 days and 4 lies to find out I was no longer a patient here. Multiple promises... to contact me were ignored. I showed up to find the place closed more than once during regular business hours. This practice has apparently gotten too comfortable with the positive reviews left up to this point. Keep shopping for care somewhere else.read more
Gabriel Nava
Gabriel Nava
2021-07-07T19:25:56+0000
Loved it. Nice people. In and out. Was well taken cared of.
Lori Dyer
Lori Dyer
2021-07-01T02:33:59+0000
Fast courteous service. Very clean and in/out care. Highly recommend.
David White
David White
2021-06-30T21:11:46+0000
Everything was great no problems I was treated very well
Jenny Albin
Jenny Albin
2021-06-28T16:48:09+0000
Love the staff. Linda is amazing in and out quick ❤️
Sheryl McAfee Garner
Sheryl McAfee Garner
2021-06-26T18:49:39+0000
Fast and efficient service - very pleasant staff.
Tyler Baccus
Tyler Baccus
2021-06-26T17:47:16+0000
Fantastic service!! I was in and out in 5 minutes! Adrian was wonderful. I’m hearing impaired and he spoke slow and... clearly to be sure I was able to follow along! 5 stars! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Danielle Coursey
Danielle Coursey
2021-06-22T18:06:18+0000
They got me in pretty fast and the doctor treated my wound, wrote prescription and sent me on my way. I liked the... doctor and the staff was very friendly and competent.read more
Jeannice Calkins
Jeannice Calkins
2021-06-21T17:34:25+0000
Everyone was great. Excellent care
Eddie Yadon
Eddie Yadon
2021-06-18T12:31:02+0000
It’s easy to get in and out. Top notch care.
Marcy Hiatt
Marcy Hiatt
2021-06-11T01:17:28+0000
took me right in. got x-rays quickly. staff is very friendly.
Eunice Guthrie
Eunice Guthrie
2021-06-08T20:06:04+0000
It was a successful visit.. this is my second day on medications that doctor prescribed.. itchy skin has begin to slow... done & break out spots are clearing up..thanks/ Eunice Guthrie.read more
Dylan Wind
Dylan Wind
2021-06-08T18:19:14+0000
Went to Muskogee Urgent Care Today in OklahomaThe doctor did not listen to me or the other female I went in with. He... was in the room for all of 2 minutes and barely gave us a chance to speak. He chalked up our symptoms to “allergies” when I already know that I have a viral infection due to a previous doctors appointment. On top of that, allergies would not cause the type or extent of the symptoms that we have. He did not put sterile/disposable caps on the magnifying scope when he looked in our ears and nose so my bacteria was mixed with the other female’s and who know how many other people. The facility itself did not look clean either. Do not recommend.read more
Janette Wind
Janette Wind
2021-06-08T18:04:11+0000
This establishment & it’s workers need to be evaluated & monitored for unsafe protocols & standards. I feel... discrediting & shutting them down is eminentread more
Nancy Smith Graham
Nancy Smith Graham
2021-06-01T20:34:05+0000
We took a sick baby in, everyone was very kind gentle and professional!
Linda Walley Smith
Linda Walley Smith
2021-06-01T18:00:22+0000
Great experience! In and out. Extremely friendly and professional staff!
Kim Christian Prince
Kim Christian Prince
2021-06-01T17:53:54+0000
They are always so kind and patient with me and my family. They go above and beyond to meet the needs of patients. So... thankful we have such a great place to go.read more
Sandra Gentry
Sandra Gentry
2021-05-29T20:56:19+0000
Friendly staff, inviting interior. competent provider. I am glad I got medical care when I needed it.
Rebecca Osborne
Rebecca Osborne
2021-05-27T18:27:48+0000
They were very caring. They helped me get what I needed and it was so easy to get in. I went to a different urgent care... before I came to them and went 5 days without treatment until my husband nudged me to go to the urgent care of Muskogee. They prescribed me meds and less than a day I was already feeling better. Because I was diagnosed with covid the other place didn’t prescribe anything. But what they failed to see was that there are so many symptoms of covid that can most definitely be treated. Thank you Urgent Care and staff. You took real good care of me.read more
Paul Lane
Paul Lane
2021-05-24T18:21:59+0000
The entire experience the receptionist the nurses and doctor were very proffessional
Amy Martin
Amy Martin
2021-05-24T18:03:33+0000
On Sunday May 23 My daughter and I were both seen at the Muskogee location. Mine was for a follow up. BOTH of our... appointments were HORRIBLE! The receptionist and nurse were nicer and more considerate to our needs and situation. But the Dr there said...ummm no...and he did NOTHING to help either of us! I will say that is the quickest I’ve ever been seen and released BUT that was due to him doing NOTHING! I will NOT go back to that location nor any of my family/friends. I would NOT recommend the DR himself. But for us he ruined that location for any further medical needs.read more
LaDonna Martin
LaDonna Martin
2021-05-16T11:35:32+0000
All the staff were so kind and caring. They took very good care of me. I highly recommend them.
Lynn McKinney
Lynn McKinney
2021-04-23T19:34:53+0000
Love Dr. Shakeel...he’s the Best!!!So caring and Listens to you when you go in.
Angie Johnson
Angie Johnson
2021-04-23T19:28:14+0000
Fast and courteous staff. They got me right in and scheduled my mri quickly.
Justin Moser
Justin Moser
2021-04-20T18:02:52+0000
They get you in fast and listen to what you have going on
Alma Stewart
Alma Stewart
2021-04-17T18:18:56+0000
I have gone to Urgent Care for a few years , Dr Shakeel is so kind and caring. He listenes to how you are feeling . The... nice lady at the front desk and the nurse all care . Yesterday the PA took care of me , he was so kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them !read more
Rusty Wise
Rusty Wise
2021-04-17T18:10:31+0000
Great experience very nice people
AJ Francis
AJ Francis
2021-04-15T20:43:54+0000
Staff was nice and friendly. Ty was great. We were in and out in no time!
Carolyn King Blevins
Carolyn King Blevins
2021-04-05T17:51:32+0000
They are really nice and not much waiting! Highly recommend!
Carolyn Catlett
Carolyn Catlett
2021-04-04T13:10:51+0000
Quick thorough and caring!
Callie McVey
Callie McVey
2021-04-01T19:27:29+0000
I love Urgent Care of Muskogee! They’re open late so i can go after work with no problem and I’m always able to get in... and out really fast with a clear solution to my problem. Best place to go in Muskogee, hands down!read more
Mary Kristin McFall
Mary Kristin McFall
2021-03-31T19:40:38+0000
Best Urgent care!! Drs are awesome and everyone is very polite
Debbie Warren-Morgan
Debbie Warren-Morgan
2021-03-31T17:46:51+0000
Yes!!! They were very nice and very fast!I will definitely go to them again!!
Star Hayes
Star Hayes
2021-03-26T21:32:17+0000
I went to the Urgent Care of Checotah for a TB skin test d/t I work in the Medical field and they are required... annually. Everyone was super friendly and courteous. Was in and out very quickly.read more
Ginny Ford Huffman
Ginny Ford Huffman
2021-03-26T19:28:30+0000
Visited on 3/25/21. Very rapid response to my visit. Highly recommend!
Julie Davies
Julie Davies
2021-03-20T00:00:10+0000
I have seen Adrian at Urgent Care of Muskogee a couple of times for some chronic pain that I have that flares up and... needs some managing. He is very caring and thorough and I would recommend him to anyone!read more
Lelia Davis
Lelia Davis
2021-03-09T20:27:51+0000
Frist, I Thank our awesome God, my beautiful Daughters and Son and Dr. Azhar Shakeel and Staffs for speedy service.... Dr. Was quick and to the diagnosis. I was filled both , back and front with fluids.and could cause serious problems.Your service to me was excellent.read more
Mariah Ann Crutcher
Mariah Ann Crutcher
2021-03-09T17:55:53+0000
My father and I are regulars as Shakeel is our primary doctor. We went in today to see the doctor and was seen by the... Nurse Practitioner Adrian. He was great!!! Very kind, patient and could tell he genuinely cared. Felt so great to be taken care of when Shakeel is absentread more
Allison Arnett
Allison Arnett
2021-03-08T20:28:36+0000
Great clinic. Fast service and friendly staff and doctors. Highly recommend
Shawna Kay Stevens Joice
Shawna Kay Stevens Joice
2021-01-19T20:51:33+0000
The nurse practitioner Adrian he was awesome! He took the time to go over everything with me didn’t rush though he was... kind I am very very nice!read more
Laura Cupps Wiseman
Laura Cupps Wiseman
2021-01-12T18:36:12+0000
Adrain is the best doc. He has really taken control of my cellulitis!!!!
Carla Ashby Baughman
Carla Ashby Baughman
2021-01-11T00:49:31+0000
I had to be seen by Urgent care of Muskogee today. I had anxiety having to go during this Pandemic. They were very,... clean organized and friendly. They got me in a room pretty quickly. I was seen by Adrian and I'm so thankful I was! He looked at and listened to my concerns and treated me properly. He didn't just rush me in and out. He thoroughly thought about all possibilities and treated me efficiently! Thank you Adrian and to the rest of the staff! I will be recommending Urgent Care of Muskogee to my family and friends!read more
Angela Willmon Strader
Angela Willmon Strader
2021-01-07T00:44:52+0000
The absolute best, most friendly people around! Adrian is amazing and takes excellent care of his patients! If you... need anything this is definitely the place to go!!read more
Michael Eugene Henley
Michael Eugene Henley
2021-01-02T21:58:19+0000
Fast Courteous Professional!
Kelsie Watts
Kelsie Watts
2021-01-02T19:04:17+0000
I’m spending the week in Oklahoma and on New Years, I woke up with poison Ivy all over my body. Luckily I was driving... through Muskogee on my way back to Checotah, so I made a pit stop at the first Urgent Care I saw. The nurses were extremely helpful and efficient at getting me checked in. The Doc was super caring and I got my prescriptions in less than 10 minutes after leaving. Being from a bigger city, I expect long waits and mediocre care at times, but the Urgent Care of Muskogee was anything but that. Super compassionate and caring. Made the fact that I had swelling all over 100 x better 🙂read more
Phyllis Hamilton
Phyllis Hamilton
2020-12-27T03:35:20+0000
Was pleasantly surprised with the efficiency, professionalism and friendliness of the staff at the Checotah branch. Dr.... Cameron, his assistant Dustin, and the receptionist Brittany were excellent. Thank you!read more
Daphanie Dickinson
Daphanie Dickinson
2020-12-26T17:35:42+0000
I want to commend Jennifer at urgent care for getting my daughter and I in for a rapid COVID test after driving an hour... and being turned away by another xpress center. They were so amazing, sweet and kind.read more
Teanna Nacole Barnett
Teanna Nacole Barnett
2020-12-10T18:31:54+0000
I just called to make an est care appointment for my husband. the receptionist got mad and raised her coice bc I asked... what the billing for the consult visit was. she was rude and acted as if I in convenienced her day by asking a question. I'm not sure she realizes I have been there numerous amount of times as well as my husband and kids and probably paid her salary once or twice. I guess treating people badly gets you a paycheck. I asked to speak to someone above her and she told me there was no one except the doctor and he didn't take calls from patients. she said I could leave a message on fb.... welp here it is. I love Dr. Shakeel but do they screen or pay attention to how patients are treated. She is rudddeeee.... 🤷🏾‍♀️😡read more
Jeff Pitts Sr.
Jeff Pitts Sr.
2020-11-27T19:54:49+0000
Fantastic. Fast and Courteous.
Lance VanHooser
Lance VanHooser
2020-11-26T11:18:11+0000
Very dissapointed,came in with a knee injury and the young doctor on call said it was just sprained,he looked at it for... about 2 min,did'nt even put an ace bandage or ice on it or administer any kind of first aid,I could'nt walk and could'nt even get a pair of crutches from them,said they could give me a prescription for some,now months later I'm sitting here in pain every day with a torn acl and tcl and that much farther away from recovery because of a mis- diagnosis,hope I never have to go back there,should have just went to the "real" emergency roomread more
Robert Bomer
Robert Bomer
2020-11-25T22:34:47+0000
Poor handling of covid test patients, poor sanitation, poor enforcement of social distancing.
Malinda Gibson-Boston
Malinda Gibson-Boston
2020-11-24T19:37:14+0000
Everyone at this office has been kind, compassionate and have gone above and beyond my expectations with each... encounter. I was diagnosed with covid and when I started to worsen during my isolation I called and was immediately put on the phone with the provider. He answered all my questions, made sure I understood what to watch for and called in my medications. I couldn’t have asked for better care. They also have tested my family and have been exceptional every time. They will be my go to for all my urgent care needs. Thank you all!read more
Bailey Smith
Bailey Smith
2020-11-17T15:04:51+0000
Last week I brought my 1 year old in because she had signs of the start of pink eye. The front desk ladies were quick... to greet us and the nurse got us back into a room straight away. The dr was gentle and caring with my baby. We were in and out within 35 minutes. And it was just in time to catch the pharmacy to pick up her prescription before it closed!read more
April Kerns
April Kerns
2020-11-13T21:16:00+0000
They were very nice and professional. Didn’t wait long. Due to COVID had people wait in their car until they called you... to be seen.read more
Tosh Marie
Tosh Marie
2020-11-13T20:57:40+0000
I can stand behind having people wait in their cars. However they have double doors to enter their building then a door... for their room. I touched these doors 12 times after it was all said and done. I used a new wipe each time. No sanitizer by the doors at least or even one propped open. I watched people entering your building and over half weren’t being safe when they entered. In fact, putting their mask on right as they get to the door. In doing so touching their face or scratching. If you didn’t have lady Rona going in, you will likely have it coming out. And this doesn’t count not sanitizing between each tester. And a dirty cluttered testing room. You need to vacuum.read more
Shelly Webster
Shelly Webster
2020-11-13T19:24:13+0000
Fast place to get the Covid test. it’s free
Brandi Brewer-Johnson
Brandi Brewer-Johnson
2020-11-12T21:16:52+0000
We drove from Tahlequah to the urgent care. It was the most organized system and they had a line of people in and out... within 30 minutes. The doctor called personally to make sure we would be OK and talk over each and every prescription. I am grateful for the organization in this well- oiled machine that this urgent care has. I give them five stars.read more
Lisa Morse
Lisa Morse
2020-11-12T19:47:12+0000
They were very busy testing CoVid and I was able to see Dr, and was in and out quickly!
Sheila Yandell
Sheila Yandell
2020-11-12T19:30:50+0000
Dr Shakeel is very personable and a great doctor. Always knows what i need to get well. I would highly recommend him if... you don’t have a MD.read more
Joshua Hubbard
Joshua Hubbard
2020-11-12T19:27:36+0000
They were very professional and took great care of my family.
Wally Dick
Wally Dick
2020-11-11T20:26:39+0000
Very professional and great experience. Everyone was fantastic, especially Linda who stole my heart but hurt my... nose(just kidding).read more
Christina Howard Herriman
Christina Howard Herriman
2020-11-08T20:39:15+0000
I went once before and it was great. The next time I went the lady at the front desk was super hateful twice to the... point I just left. After the recent experience I had, I will not go back. I was very disappointed with how rude she was to my family and I.read more
Elva Nunn
Elva Nunn
2020-11-07T21:19:16+0000
Very good. Friendly and courteous staff. Good care
Antonio Sosa
Antonio Sosa
2020-11-06T19:14:07+0000
Very nice people quick and excellent job
Betty Brinsfield Bibb
Betty Brinsfield Bibb
2020-11-06T12:20:04+0000
Fast easy answered questions
Jeff Mitchell
Jeff Mitchell
2020-11-05T19:47:49+0000
Professional, quick and easy
Alice Campbell
Alice Campbell
2020-11-03T18:59:11+0000
Professionalism. Timely treatment
Billy Jr Chenhall
Billy Jr Chenhall
2020-11-03T18:48:37+0000
Even though I was in n out fairly quick their social distancing wasn’t what I’d call up to par . When they called me in... for my test I was in a waiting room with 3 other people and we weren’t anywhere near 6’ apart 😉read more
Stephen A White
Stephen A White
2020-11-02T19:02:47+0000
They were able to handle several COVID-19 tests quickly and efficiently
Jay Purser
Jay Purser
2020-11-02T18:57:02+0000
Professional and compassionate service.
Leigh Ann Sage
Leigh Ann Sage
2020-11-01T20:21:07+0000
Very nice and professional!
Rocky Mosley
Rocky Mosley
2020-10-28T19:40:38+0000
Very gentle and caring got me in BBC and out
Kim Franklin At Nicoles-Memes
Kim Franklin At Nicoles-Memes
2020-10-24T20:05:25+0000
I have used the urgent care before for my grandson in Checotah and Ty Bohannon was our doctor and I could not have been... more happy with everything from the first phone call with receptionist, getting there, getting signed in and seeing the doctor. I personally had to use the urgent care on Wednesday the 21st because my personal doctor was not in the office. I was thrilled to find out that Ty was also there that day and again the care was 100%. I also would like to add that the nurse that gave me a shot was wonderful! I hardly knew he even gave it to me!!! And we ALL hate getting shots!!!I highly highly recommend this branch of urgent care in Checotah Oklahoma.read more
Kimberly Sterling
Kimberly Sterling
2020-10-20T22:46:03+0000
They were friendly and efficient. Did not take my insurance so VERY expensive for just a COVID test😳
Kathy McEntyre
Kathy McEntyre
2020-10-20T20:14:10+0000
They were quick, friendly and efficient
Barbara Flusche Eller
Barbara Flusche Eller
2020-10-14T20:59:26+0000
Reception was good. Treatment was professional. It was determined that I should use wax softener before attempting to... remove the wax from my ears, otherwise it would be a painful procedure. I am doing that and will return to Urgent Care to complete my treatment. I appreciate the convenience of Urgent Care and would recommend them to others.read more
Mary Ann White
Mary Ann White
2020-10-12T21:36:40+0000
They are the sweetest and best urgent care ! Highly recommend ! I do believe they truly care about their patients 🌺🙏🥰
Anna Clark Boyd
Anna Clark Boyd
2020-10-12T18:39:26+0000
They are friendly, fast, and easy. They called my RX in to the pharmacy I ask them to. My return visit was just as good... as my first visit.read more
Sharon Hornback Morgan
Sharon Hornback Morgan
2020-10-09T23:43:46+0000
Very quick and very helpful.Very professional.
Carol Sampson Mccoy
Carol Sampson Mccoy
2020-10-09T18:26:22+0000
No long wait time and excellent care. Courteous and friendly. Thank you for all you do for our community.
Leslie Quemado
Leslie Quemado
2020-10-06T19:49:38+0000
My husband called to make an appointment at Urgent Care yesterday. He gets there after work to check in. He gets a... rapid Covid test around 7:10 pm. He was told to wait in his truck in the parking lot for 20 minutes and then the results would be ready. At 7:35pm he goes to walk back in to be met by the janitor and told him everyone had gone!!!! Mind you they don’t close until 8:00 pm. They left him sitting in the patient parking lot and closed early with no results. I called to find out what happened. The receptionist passed me off to what I’m assuming is one of the nurses that work there. She picks up the phone and greets me with such a disrespectful and unprofessional attitude. I tried to introduce myself and she cut me off and said “ yeah I got that... what do you need!” I could go on and on but they were shockingly unprofessional and rude!!!!!! A complete joke!!!!!read more
Louis McIntosh
Louis McIntosh
2020-10-06T14:33:57+0000
It didn’t take a whole heck of a long time.
Peggy Rich
Peggy Rich
2020-10-04T14:21:07+0000
Friendly, knowledgeable, caring, over and above service calling and setting up referral in Tulsa. I fractured two bones... in my wrist.read more
Kristene Sherbourne
Kristene Sherbourne
2020-10-01T20:48:19+0000
They are nice and gets you in and out fast
Chris Ward
Chris Ward
2020-09-30T19:05:35+0000
Very fast and polite care. Building is old and needs demolished. Thank you Muskogee
Denice Daniels
Denice Daniels
2020-09-30T19:00:37+0000
They were polite and helpful.
Carol Brown
Carol Brown
2020-09-28T20:20:07+0000
I was treated good and completely taken care of on my visit. Feeling better a couple days later.Thank You
Janet Stiglets Brown
Janet Stiglets Brown
2020-09-25T19:41:10+0000
They were efficient and timely!
Rebecca Cannon
Rebecca Cannon
2020-09-25T18:10:48+0000
Urgent care is always very professional and takes excellent care of you. I recommend going there if you need a doctor.
Jenny A Williams
Jenny A Williams
2020-09-24T17:27:23+0000
Always welcoming and so helpful !! Love the staff and doctors.
Shalene Davis
Shalene Davis
2020-09-23T22:10:15+0000
Great place to go. Very friendly staff. Fast service.
Stephanie Jones Wren
Stephanie Jones Wren
2020-09-23T17:57:19+0000
All staff are friendly and make sure you are well taken care of
Sina Lee MacConnell
Sina Lee MacConnell
2020-09-21T18:55:56+0000
Dr was wonderful and the nurse staff was friendly and great as well
Kim Rawlings
Kim Rawlings
2020-09-16T22:39:55+0000
Very nice service. No long waiting. Especially when wasn’t feeling good. Thank you
Taylor Nicole
Taylor Nicole
2020-09-16T21:57:07+0000
It was fantastic and quick, I will definitely be back!
Tresea Hale-Hays
Tresea Hale-Hays
2020-09-12T20:26:57+0000
It was very good. The nurse that did the procedure on us was very nice an friendly.
Prince A Barnes
Prince A Barnes
2020-09-11T22:14:40+0000
Quick and very professional
Cesar A Arias
Cesar A Arias
2020-09-11T19:24:13+0000
I will recommend it because they were very professional on taking care with my health problem
Vaughn Miller
Vaughn Miller
2020-09-11T00:46:25+0000
Had to have a COVID test. Staff was courteous and helpful everything was done in a timely manner, just had to wait our... turn which was understandable.read more
Jacalyn Crittenden
Jacalyn Crittenden
2020-09-09T17:30:07+0000
Was tested for COVID, test results were received in a timely manner. Staff was very nice and polite.
Cheryl Orr
Cheryl Orr
2020-08-25T22:00:30+0000
My Husband and I choose Urgent Care of Muskogee because of the Rapid Covid test. The front desk Ladies were so helpful... and Friendly. Our wait was not long. The young man that actually did the test on both of us was just as Friendly and Helpful. We would definitely recommend UC of Muskogee. We drove over from Tahlequah!! 😊😊read more
Gayle Curtis Factor
Gayle Curtis Factor
2020-08-25T21:58:12+0000
Wonderful place , I recommend you to everyone.
Jerry Davis
Jerry Davis
2020-08-23T00:17:47+0000
Professional and nice experience
Rick Boswell
Rick Boswell
2020-08-20T22:33:03+0000
Great and friendly service
Marla Mosley
Marla Mosley
2020-08-12T10:41:35+0000
Very professional friendly staff, got me in and out.
BrandyMarshall Hunt
BrandyMarshall Hunt
2020-08-11T20:49:03+0000
I got in at a decent time for a walk in clinic. The doctor and staff were professional and nice. I was impressed that... the doctor gave me a shot.read more
Vicky Spradling
Vicky Spradling
2020-08-08T20:52:45+0000
Courteous & fast. Very helpful on the phone.
Mary McLain Downing
Mary McLain Downing
2020-07-31T17:59:33+0000
The service was exceptional in an anxious time of COVID testing. I appreciated the extra effort of the receptionist in... scheduling the test in an expeditious manner.read more
Mark Edward Walters
Mark Edward Walters
2020-07-27T17:22:28+0000
The staff and doctors are very professional and caring. Patients are seen in a timely matter. Covid-19 testing is done... in a safe and caring way.read more
Robert Gina Walker
Robert Gina Walker
2020-07-23T16:29:44+0000
Physician and staff were wonderful!
Ashley Trussell Henry
Ashley Trussell Henry
2020-07-15T16:31:20+0000
The wait was a little long but the staff and doctor were very nice. I felt like Dr Shakeer listened to me a was very... personable! I feel much better in just 24 hours. Thank you so much for the care I received!read more
Khuanjira Thammachoti Satterfield
Khuanjira Thammachoti Satterfield
2020-07-09T16:47:37+0000
Doctors was nice the front desk was nice the nurse was not nice
Brian Wood
Brian Wood
2020-07-06T17:16:07+0000
Very fast service. No appointment required. Professional courteous staff.
Kenny Dean
Kenny Dean
2020-07-01T19:14:03+0000
Excellent physician and staff!!! The “only” place you should go in Muskogee for medical care. 5 Stars!!!
Todd McFall
Todd McFall
2020-06-30T17:19:24+0000
I’m new to the area, so I checked with Cigna and they were recommended. Super nice folks, saw me quickly, best nurse... I have ever had and the doc was polite, quick to the point and got me on my way. 5 stars!!!read more
Frances Brinlee
Frances Brinlee
2020-06-28T23:56:16+0000
Everyone is extremely friendly and efficient. I am well taken care of every time I go.
Cathy Tyrrell Hayes
Cathy Tyrrell Hayes
2020-06-26T18:37:04+0000
Staff was very Covid conscious-cleaning after each patient. They were friendly and there was not a long wait to see... the doctor. I will definitely go backread more
John Newby
John Newby
2020-06-24T14:29:55+0000
Very good experience, would encourage anyone needing medical attention to start there. Doctor is awesome!
Suzan Smith-Guthrie
Suzan Smith-Guthrie
2020-06-22T18:00:31+0000
Met Dr.Shakeels brother. Loved him. Very thorough.
Betty Phillips
Betty Phillips
2020-06-10T14:51:20+0000
Very short wait time. Friendly staff.
Jasa Baird
Jasa Baird
2020-05-06T20:12:36+0000
Great fast friendly service😃👍🏻
Yelle Amy
Yelle Amy
2020-04-16T18:45:14+0000
Always fast and friendly service. Dr. Shakeel has been my primary care physician for a couple years now and I've never... had a poor experience in the Muskogee office.read more
Judy Williams
Judy Williams
2020-04-06T22:59:17+0000
These are the guys I go to when I'm really sick. It takes weeks to get in to the Cherokee Nation Clinic, Muskogee, Ok... or at their Tahlequah Hospital ER (where I waited 6 hrs with in pain with Diverticulitis). At Urgent Care of Muskogee I'm in an out in under an hour. Great Doctors, Nurses and Receptionist, friendly, kindhearted, just good people.read more
Kathy Lawrence
Kathy Lawrence
2020-04-06T15:04:17+0000
So professional and caring!!!! In and out quickly....love this urgent care facility!
Kirk Byrd
Kirk Byrd
2020-04-06T13:48:13+0000
Very friendly, gave good information, not must waiting.
Dana Crammer Nance
Dana Crammer Nance
2020-03-25T14:37:16+0000
I have been a nurse for +23 years. I have had to go to the Urgent Care in Checotah on 3 different occasions. Each time... the staff has been quick, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. When I went in with abdominal pain I was quickly diagnosed with appendicitis that required emergency surgery. Yesterday I went in with a foot injury and was quickly seen, diagnosed, and treated. The staff there is amazing and I am very grateful for their dedication to their profession.read more
Tami Milligan
Tami Milligan
2020-03-25T13:33:07+0000
Fabulous, compassionate care! I was quickly diagnosed and treated. Feeling so much better😃
Wayne Hinkle
Wayne Hinkle
2020-03-24T14:15:10+0000
Best doctor, freindly staff, I couldn’t ask for better care. Thank you so much!!
Keith Harlin
Keith Harlin
2020-03-24T00:01:43+0000
Visited on Sunday w flu-like symptoms. Several people were there already. Masked me up, Checked me in and out all... within a matter of 45 minutes. Dr. Shakeel is knowledgeable, kind and patient. Very glad I decided to go.read more
Sandy Hulsey
Sandy Hulsey
2020-03-21T06:00:54+0000
Professional staff. effective treatment. quick service/
Susan Gilliland
Susan Gilliland
2020-03-18T22:13:33+0000
The staff are very nice and efficient. the doctor is nice, listens to what you say and asks the right questions. very... professional and caringread more
BillandNickie Blackwell
BillandNickie Blackwell
2020-03-18T15:56:52+0000
This is the best urgent care facility in Muskogee. Always available and very good with patients. They care about each... and every patient. I highly recommend this facility and their doctors.read more
Keleta Brown Parrish
Keleta Brown Parrish
2020-03-18T13:59:00+0000
Great staff! Always prompt and thorough. ❤️
Donald Russell
Donald Russell
2020-03-12T18:46:49+0000
Knowledgeable, friendly doctor and staff.
Ethel Gault
Ethel Gault
2020-03-11T21:56:14+0000
Friendly, fast, and efficient Thank you
Bobbie Jo Abell
Bobbie Jo Abell
2020-03-11T04:11:35+0000
Dr. Bohannon was my pcp at the creek nation so I knew he was a great Dr. but we always just went to Okemah because they... already have our information. and the thought of having to fill out paperwork when you need Urgent Care is overwhelming to me. but I sucked it up last week. and we was in and out of there x-ray 3 other patients in front of us in less then an hour. This will be my go to urgent care. Great staff Great care and quick what more could you ask for in your home town.read more
Jackie Hoffarth
Jackie Hoffarth
2020-03-10T13:08:27+0000
We were seen in a timely manner, and doctor was very good.
Mark Qualls
Mark Qualls
2020-03-09T17:15:32+0000
Quick in and out with online check in.
Janet Colbert
Janet Colbert
2020-03-05T15:38:29+0000
I got excellent care there!! Dr Shakeel & staff are very caring!!
Heather Thomas
Heather Thomas
2020-02-26T02:34:41+0000
quick and got me on the mend!
Nicole Truly Blessed Ruffin
Nicole Truly Blessed Ruffin
2020-02-25T05:50:20+0000
I absolutely recommend this facility and the doctors. Knowledgeable staff and great playroom for the children as they... wait for care. If you have a minor emergency swing by and let them care for you!!!read more
Gina Davis
Gina Davis
2020-02-18T16:04:00+0000
Jennifer, Linda, and of course Dr Shakeel are amazing. I always get the most welcoming care. Thank you for sewing up my... hand when it was time for you to go home!!!!!❤️read more
Clorita McFarland
Clorita McFarland
2020-02-18T15:47:47+0000
I liked the hours you are open, friendly doctor and staff, being able to get in with hardly any wait and taking care of... problem .Friendly doctor and staff.read more
Yvonne Miller
Yvonne Miller
2020-02-14T16:41:04+0000
They are very quick, great doctor, caring & wonderful staff.
Amanda Donnelle Terry
Amanda Donnelle Terry
2020-02-07T17:17:44+0000
We have used this urgent care several times. They are always good with our boys and get us in and out and a timely... fashion.read more
Becky Kirk Davis
Becky Kirk Davis
2020-02-07T15:54:52+0000
John was examined there for excruciating back pain. X-ray done. Exam by physician was done in a timely manner and was... very professional. We feel like he was given appropriate treatment. Would definitely recommend again.read more
Linda Bias Greenhaw
Linda Bias Greenhaw
2020-02-06T16:02:20+0000
Got in quickly very courteous staff
Wanda Snipes
Wanda Snipes
2020-01-27T19:07:21+0000
from the front desk to the quality of care you receive, NO ONE DOES IT BETTER!!! AMAZING CARE!!
Connie Fox Jones
Connie Fox Jones
2020-01-23T17:33:39+0000
Excellent and polite service from the moment I signed in. My wait time was under 15 mintes. The PA Ty Bohanan was... very polite and thorough. I had to get a shot and the nurse was very gentle and kind as well. I recommend this facility to anyone needing immediate care!read more
Shawn Reheard
Shawn Reheard
2020-01-21T17:35:05+0000
Very professional and polite with excellent bedside manners both nurses and doctors highly recommend urgent care.
Jeffrey Thompson
Jeffrey Thompson
2020-01-08T19:11:45+0000
Urgent care of Muskogee, treated me very well from the front desk to the nurse who took my vitals to Dr. Shakeel... diagnosing me this office was very polite and nice and very professional. I would definitely recommend anyone who needs to go. I will definitely be back if I need to.read more
Katrina Lynn Gillean Lewis
Katrina Lynn Gillean Lewis
2020-01-07T22:42:50+0000
They are fast and very friendly!
Christine Puffer
Christine Puffer
2020-01-06T18:10:32+0000
Friendly n fast service takes care of you
Nancy Dyson
Nancy Dyson
2019-12-31T17:51:24+0000
All staff including the Doctor were very knowledgeable, prompt, and efficient. The facility was clean and conveniently... located.read more
Annette N Mike Daniels
Annette N Mike Daniels
2019-12-30T16:42:28+0000
Very good experience short wait Quality Care!😀
Sharon Jones
Sharon Jones
2019-12-30T16:32:51+0000
I like Dr Shakeel very good doctor
Donna Lawson
Donna Lawson
2019-12-27T16:36:19+0000
I chose this office on the basis of the recommendation of numerous friends The staff is professional, friendly, and... the office area allows several options including a play area for children. I have never heard a complaint about this organization. I have ALWAYS BEEN HIGHLY PLEASED.read more
Ann Mariano
Ann Mariano
2019-12-27T16:31:04+0000
Yes I do I would tell anyone to come there
Megan Thompson
Megan Thompson
2019-12-18T21:29:54+0000
They are fast and the staff is very friendly!
Dianne Presley
Dianne Presley
2019-12-17T19:13:18+0000
Dr. Shakeel has always taken great care of me and my family. Everyone in his office is friendly, knowledgeable, and... compassionate. This is my go-to place! They are the best.read more
Sharla McDaniel
Sharla McDaniel
2019-12-02T17:49:56+0000
Friendly staff, just you in and out quickly.
Jennifer Boyd Branscumb
Jennifer Boyd Branscumb
2019-12-02T16:59:50+0000
Great care from all people
Clenna Walton Smith
Clenna Walton Smith
2019-11-26T15:39:40+0000
Dr Shakeel is awesome. Excellent care
Lauren Erickson
Lauren Erickson
2019-11-24T15:47:03+0000
It was super quick and easy to get in they were very efficient!
Phil Benton
Phil Benton
2019-11-21T16:38:44+0000
This place gets a kazillion star rating from me. Why is that? Well first of all, if urgent care of Muskogee, in... Checotah Oklahoma Is the only medical care facility you have ever been to, then this review probably won’t have much of an impact on you. Myself, I have been to many. I recently moved here from another state and was needing to see a doctor. From the time I entered the front door I was treated as if I had been going there for years. But hadn’t met anyone there before Tuesday November 19,2019. From the first person who helped me to the last and everyone in between were extremely knowledgeable, very kind. ALL of the staff had the highest level of professionalism while still had the ability and willingness to do so, is give you the personal hometown feeling. The doctors had a sense of humor and was able to relate. I had a great wonderful experience the entire time I was there. Even patients coming in were very friendlyread more
Kisha Reed
Kisha Reed
2019-11-18T23:12:09+0000
Absolutely everything about this urgent care has done nothing but improved since the first time we went four years ago!... Dr. Tyler is an amazing addition to the team and the nurses and staff are some of the best in town! ❤️read more
Rachel Eller-Hannon
Rachel Eller-Hannon
2019-11-18T15:37:21+0000
Did the call ahead appointment, was seen within 15 minutes. Tyler was very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this... place!!read more
Donna Hicks
Donna Hicks
2019-11-15T18:33:54+0000
Fast, friendly and I would highly recommend. Been there twice and always received excellent care and service.
Natasha Ryan
Natasha Ryan
2019-11-13T14:52:59+0000
Love taking my kids here. Dr. Shakeels is amazing, and his staff is excellent! They are always super nice.. Great place... to go!read more
Debbie Hughart-Majors
Debbie Hughart-Majors
2019-11-12T02:15:07+0000
Took my sick grandson in this evening. they rocked! in and out and meds sent to pharmacy in about 40 minutes.... including a chest xray! nice job!read more
Rhonda Stretch
Rhonda Stretch
2019-11-10T13:46:45+0000
I received quick attention and was well attended to by all staff. Great service!
Janice Hughes
Janice Hughes
2019-11-05T19:25:15+0000
Friendly, caring. Dr. Shakeel is kind; is never in a rush to listen to you.
Lorinda Ray-Driskill
Lorinda Ray-Driskill
2019-11-05T18:21:18+0000
They are always so amazing! LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Shakeel!!!
Marc Curtis
Marc Curtis
2019-11-05T01:04:46+0000
Dr. Shakeel listen s to you and cares for you. His staff is excellent. They calmed my fears and answered my questions.... Thank you!read more
Elizabeth Looney
Elizabeth Looney
2019-10-30T01:51:59+0000
Was great as always. Right in, right out. Dr. Shakeel listens to his patients. I use him every time! (Don’t get sick... too often) but when I do he’s the man to see! Everything is always explained. Friendly staff/fast and excellent service!read more
Gary Frame
Gary Frame
2019-10-25T21:03:40+0000
1st time I went in and was out within an hour or so.Went back a week or so was out after about 2 hrs or a little... longer.Both times was a nurse practitioner.Nice bedside manor. 2nd time he had a procedure that took a while.Can’t do anything about the wait if they won’t hire additional help.Nurse and receptionist were also great.read more
Dee Delmedico
Dee Delmedico
2019-10-25T17:19:22+0000
Great on getting you in and out! Highly recommended!! All the staff is great!
Annette Hathcoat Mitchusson
Annette Hathcoat Mitchusson
2019-10-23T16:21:28+0000
Hardly any wait time. Physicians knowledgeable and courteous.
Marshall Wilson
Marshall Wilson
2019-10-21T17:20:08+0000
Great service I Wundt recommend the dr to all my friend
Kelly Cheatham-Morgan
Kelly Cheatham-Morgan
2019-10-16T19:26:56+0000
Friendly staff, love Dr. Shakeel, easy in and out.
Ronda Schoelerman Hartje
Ronda Schoelerman Hartje
2019-10-13T21:24:31+0000
Fast friendly service . Thanks for your help
Ann Beck
Ann Beck
2019-10-11T15:37:56+0000
Excellent care.short wait
Cindy Closson
Cindy Closson
2019-10-09T23:04:44+0000
Easy location, friendly receptionist and I wasn’t left sitting. Dr Ty was through answered all my questions and the... X-ray tech was knowledgeable. Yes I will use again. Thank you Checotah Urgent Care🌻😊read more
Mark Hughes
Mark Hughes
2019-10-07T18:36:00+0000
As always, prompt, courteous, kind and friendly. Love their “appointment” option on their website.
Diana Dewey
Diana Dewey
2019-10-01T19:25:06+0000
My husband & I both highly recommend going there help with any health issue. Extremely convenient friendly & clean with... knowledgeable staffread more
Mark McFadden
Mark McFadden
2019-09-24T17:22:40+0000
Always receive prompt and professional care. Dr. Shakeel and his staff are the best. My family and I highly recommend... them.read more
Angela Baker
Angela Baker
2019-09-23T17:38:28+0000
Quick. Polite. Thorough. Caring. Would highly recommend
Marlene Meeker-Paul
Marlene Meeker-Paul
2019-09-20T17:04:48+0000
Quick service caring healthcare workers
Karen Stanhope
Karen Stanhope
2019-09-19T19:34:29+0000
Very caring and compassionate staff.
Carla Davidson Rychlec
Carla Davidson Rychlec
2019-09-19T11:23:57+0000
Very friendly and professional staff. Facility is clean and nicely decorated. Highly recommend them!
Gayle Hutson
Gayle Hutson
2019-09-16T16:22:31+0000
Had to wait but dr took great care of me. Lots of sick people and children. I was taken care of with the best care.
Cindy A Acord
Cindy A Acord
2019-09-11T18:21:04+0000
Fast and efficient. In and out within 25 minutes last night.
AJ Archambo-McKinley
AJ Archambo-McKinley
2019-06-29T16:47:01+0000
Amazing experience seeing Tyler Woods twice this week. He took the time to explain what was going on and provided... detailed explanations of the meds he was prescribing. Also was told if you come back within 7 days for a follow up, it’s not treated as a new visit. That’s awesome! Efficient, quick and kind.read more
Centra Ashby-Langley
Centra Ashby-Langley
2019-06-28T17:54:59+0000
Excellent care and excellent staff!!
Mary Groves
Mary Groves
2019-06-26T17:00:43+0000
Staff was awesome. Doctor was very knowledgable.
Tina Walters Gibbs
Tina Walters Gibbs
2019-06-25T13:34:20+0000
We took our granddaughter here and we got in and out very fast. The staff is always awesome and caring I would... recommend this urgent care over any other in Muskogee.read more
Chappell Chiles
Chappell Chiles
2019-06-24T19:33:35+0000
No hassles..Friendly staff...Dr Ty; The Best!!Convenient
Michael Holuby
Michael Holuby
2019-06-18T18:27:31+0000
The staff was friendly and courteous.
Pat Chapman Ellis
Pat Chapman Ellis
2019-06-06T19:10:08+0000
Fast, friendly and professional. Nice to have them available when you need a doctor ASAP!
John Lindsay
John Lindsay
2019-06-03T22:30:55+0000
Went in with sciatic nerve pain and was seen promptly and given two shots. When I was still having pain the next... morning, they got me right in and it was considered a follow-up at no charge. Great place to be when you want to be there to begin with, and that’s comforting.read more
Lydia Beaird Underhill
Lydia Beaird Underhill
2019-06-03T21:47:11+0000
Fast and professional. Was very helpful
Joann Sharp
Joann Sharp
2019-06-01T12:21:44+0000
Dr. Shakeel is awesome. He always listens to my needs and makes sure they are met. His staff is always friendly and... accommodatingread more
Barbara Stiger
Barbara Stiger
2019-05-31T18:00:16+0000
Very professional and not a long wait.
Susan Jones
Susan Jones
2019-05-30T18:25:11+0000
They are amazing couldn’t ask for better thank you all so much
Kathleen Eisermann
Kathleen Eisermann
2019-05-30T11:56:54+0000
Very friendly and professional. Very quick to get in and out.
Valetta Carter Parham
Valetta Carter Parham
2019-05-29T20:35:40+0000
The people who work there are very friendly n nice. I didn’t have a long wait and got treated in a short amount of... time. If my regular wasn’t available I would go there again.read more
Ineita Sowers Barry
Ineita Sowers Barry
2019-05-28T20:14:22+0000
Everyone was polite,I didn’t have to wait too long and they quickly found out what was wrong and they gave me the right... prescription to fix the problem.I was very pleased thank you so much.read more
Nancy Perryman
Nancy Perryman
2019-05-16T20:36:02+0000
I was in the Checotah office. Everyone was very nice and professional. Everything was great.
Michael Bashaw
Michael Bashaw
2019-05-15T20:06:45+0000
It’s Excellent care and service.
Rebecca Ann Underwood
Rebecca Ann Underwood
2019-05-10T16:53:03+0000
Always friendly staff! Dr. Shakeel is always very loving and gentle with kids.
Mark Alan Haile
Mark Alan Haile
2019-05-03T18:36:58+0000
Friendly and fast Service. Competent staff.
Michael Morrison
Michael Morrison
2019-04-30T19:51:18+0000
Great staff especially Doc Tyler !!
Katie Van Cleave
Katie Van Cleave
2019-04-26T01:09:12+0000
Has always taken great care of me in a quick manner
Janice Meeker
Janice Meeker
2019-04-23T23:57:01+0000
Went in on Easter Sunday, saw Tyler who diagnosed my problem. Both he and the nurse were very caring and professional.... Hope I don’t have to return for awhile, but...if I do I’ll return there.read more
Diana Steele Goodwin
Diana Steele Goodwin
2019-04-22T20:55:05+0000
I got in very quickly. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My treatment seems to have helped so far!
Kathryn Wilson
Kathryn Wilson
2019-04-17T19:04:55+0000
I love Dr. Shakeel but he was in too big of a hurry this time. I understand being busy but this was too much. I felt... brushed off.read more
Daniel Keltner
Daniel Keltner
2019-04-17T18:54:05+0000
Was passing through town and had been battling a chest cold and coughing so bad I thought I was going to die. Found... them in google maps just down from hotel. Went and was seen by an awesome funny good spirited nurse than a doctor who examined me quickly as he knew I was on a time constraint. Told me what was going on and quickly ordered my meds. That night I was finally able to sleep and am already feeling better. From locating to arrival and out the door everything was great. I’m thankfulread more
Vickie Page
Vickie Page
2019-04-16T18:36:44+0000
We were in and out with in an hour. Treated with kindness and professional. Even with remodeling going on
Michelle Majors
Michelle Majors
2019-04-11T18:41:14+0000
Quick and professional service! I highly recommend Dr. Shaq!
Nellie Onjiko
Nellie Onjiko
2019-04-11T01:31:41+0000
Love Doctor Azhar Shakeel even though the office was under construction I was still in and out and my prescription was... at the pharmacy within ten minutes. I recommend Urgent Care of Muskogeeread more
Ladonna Edwards
Ladonna Edwards
2019-04-10T18:36:22+0000
In and out quickly.Assessed. Meds ordered and injections given promptly.Prescriptions were at pharmacy when I... arrived.Open during lunch hour is a plus.read more
Larry Ford
Larry Ford
2019-04-10T18:01:07+0000
Great care and friendly service
Bethany Walker
Bethany Walker
2019-04-09T17:47:55+0000
Best care in Muskogee!!!!!
Susannah Barns Kilpatrick
Susannah Barns Kilpatrick
2019-04-08T18:47:37+0000
Dr. Shakeel and his nurse were amazing! I highly recommend Urgent Care of Muskogee!
Lesa Crowe
Lesa Crowe
2019-04-08T18:43:24+0000
I was very impressed with the care I received from the doctor and staff. I ran in very sick late on a Sunday afternoon... and was seen promptly. Compassionate and fun staff, obviously glad to be of service. My highest recommendation.read more
Donna Tidwell McFadden
Donna Tidwell McFadden
2019-04-03T19:24:10+0000
They are very fast especially if you are sick and they take care of everything there! Staff is great and very friendly.
Cindy Bolton
Cindy Bolton
2019-04-01T19:30:30+0000
I’ve used Urgent care many times,they have always been wonderful to me. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!You have a repeat Patient
Greg Sorenson
Greg Sorenson
2019-03-30T19:50:11+0000
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Wait as a new patient was only 20 minutes!
Annette Coulter
Annette Coulter
2019-03-27T19:29:27+0000
Staff very polite and nice as well as the Dr. Very caring . I would def go back if needed . I highly recommend this... walk-in clinic .read more
Billie Totty
Billie Totty
2019-03-27T01:56:44+0000
Present staff. Did not take long to call me back after registering. The doctor was pleasant and diagnosed my problem... and called in prescriptions to my pharmacy. Very pleased with my visit and will recommend Urgent Care to all my friendsread more
Cheri White Harkreader
Cheri White Harkreader
2019-03-24T19:00:13+0000
Very quick with awesome people! They are so kind!!
Brenda Doak
Brenda Doak
2019-03-22T05:17:26+0000
Was pleased with the ease to be seen without all the paperwork and formalities. Not much anyways! Lol! I was ate up,... felt terrible and needed relief. They had me out of there within 30 minutes.read more
Garry Simpson
Garry Simpson
2019-03-20T19:19:33+0000
The staff was very friendly and helpful I was pleased with the service I received
Jay-Jen Arterburn
Jay-Jen Arterburn
2019-03-19T19:23:58+0000
Walked in and we were already being seen in less then 15 minutes. Great staff and doctor! Friendly service. We were in... and out of there quick 😊read more
Faye McLemore
Faye McLemore
2019-03-15T23:42:02+0000
Everyone from the receptionist, the nurse and the doctor were so kind and informative. Very nice facility as well.... Highly recommend Urgent Care of Muskogee.read more
Annie Ward
Annie Ward
2019-03-09T20:23:02+0000
From check on to the nurse. Both were caring. The Dr. is amazing. He was so worried about my care and healing. He... genuinely cares about his patients.read more
Kay Spencer
Kay Spencer
2019-03-04T02:24:00+0000
The Kindness of the Staff and i love the Physicians, they are always ACCURATE when they Diagnose you, and they take... the time to assure you and Answer your questions, Everyone i know when they get sick i Recommend Urgent care to themread more
Earl Baker
Earl Baker
2019-03-01T23:26:45+0000
My Deacon came in today. He had a accident and we thought his leg was broken. You did X-ray on his leg . He didn’t have... a long wait also the wait wasn’t long. Thank you for your professionalism. Pastor Bakerread more
Emma Moore
Emma Moore
2019-02-16T22:46:38+0000
If you're ever in a bind and are sick or have a sick family member this is the place to go! The staff was super... friendly and so was the doctor! My little girl gets bored easily (she's 2) and they have a play area for kids! 5 out of 5 stars! Definitely recommend!read more
Brandi Louise Edwardsen
Brandi Louise Edwardsen
2019-02-15T20:33:05+0000
worst urgent care, ever! my daughter has been sick ALL week long with apparently a "stomach virus" as the doctor... assumed....she was seen last Saturday. and again on Tuesday. shes been throwing up, having diarrhea, fever all day & night long. plus a horrible horrible cough! she was supposed to to back to school Thursday, But she STILL has had fever & the school told me she cannot return back until she is 24 hours clear of fever & no motrin. so my mother takes her in today to be reevaluated & they want to say "they cannot see her because of soonercare guidelines" supposedly they cannot see her more than 3 times in a certain period, & shes only been seen TWO times in a week. the doctor then tells my mom as they are leaving the urgent care that "my daughter can no longer be seen there" are you kidding me?!?!? do NOT reccomend this awful facility.read more
Carmia Woolbright Mcclung
Carmia Woolbright Mcclung
2019-01-25T04:18:37+0000
Love this place! Always in and out quickly and staff is always friendly
Mark Hughes
Mark Hughes
2019-01-04T16:20:52+0000
Almost two years ago I had to go to the Urgent Care Clinic of Muskogee. I was so impressed not only with the quality of... care but the personal, almost familylike, atmosphere, that I left my doctor and signed up with Dr. Shakeel as my primary care physician. One of the advantages of having Dr. Shakeel as my physician is that you can always get in within their working hours whereas it could take a couple of weeks to see other doctors. Secondly, I don't know any other doctor's who have office hours like Dr. Shakeel does....8 to 8 Monday through Friday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Saturdays and noon to 6 p.m. on Sundays. Finally, being able to reserve a specific time on their website to see Dr. Shakeel is absolutely fantastic!read more
Brandy Baker-Pennington
Brandy Baker-Pennington
2018-11-01T01:16:56+0000
Everyone was extremely professional and kind. We were in and out. They took their time with you and answered all my... questions. We will definitely go back in the future.read more
Lisa Sisco Golden
Lisa Sisco Golden
2018-10-31T12:43:45+0000
Let me just tell you what an awesome group these guys are. Yesterday my mom had to drive me there because of a... migraine. I was nauseous light and noise made my head feel like it was going to blow . I sat down my mom checked me in there were around 4-5 people in the waiting area Jen the receptionist came and got my mom and I she put us in a dark room so that I didn't have to sit where the noise and light was.When they put me in a room to see Doc they left the light off . Within just a few minutes Doc was in the room and told me he would give me a couple shots and script and that Tanya would be in to do so in a few minutes . I was in and out of there and on my way home within 15 minutes came home and slept woke up and felt like a human . These people are truly caring compasionate and love their jobs. Forever greatful and thankful for them and their compassion .. I highly recommended this urgent care !read more
Amber Straily
Amber Straily
2018-09-11T05:34:03+0000
Great people, very clean and professional.
Cat Lyn
Cat Lyn
2018-09-03T23:21:41+0000
So thankful to receive emergency medical care, on Labor Day for my husband, without having to go to an ER. No waiting... and affordable. Friendly, professional staff and an excellent doctor. Thank you so much!read more
Joanna Brown
Joanna Brown
2018-08-12T03:41:47+0000
Always a great experience!! I love how quick the visit always is!!
Tamara Williams
Tamara Williams
2018-07-08T18:51:15+0000
Very nice experience! In & out quickly ! Definitely be back
Dana Phillips Webster
Dana Phillips Webster
2018-06-27T16:07:02+0000
This place ROCKS!!! I have Lupus and several other issues and Dr. Shakeel was patient and listened to all of my issues... and was very compassionate and gave me great advice. When I have any questions I call up to his office and he personally will call me back. I have not had a physician actually call me back. My husband one day decided to try and saw his finger off while doing some home repairs at 6 pm and I knew the office was closing or already closed. But Ty Bohanan told us to come straight down. When we arrived they were waiting for us and took us right back. They were so professional and efficient. They stayed after hours to make sure he was taken care of.read more
Allyssa Toyebo
Allyssa Toyebo
2018-06-25T20:00:00+0000
Dr. Shakeel is so compassionate and professional. He took great care of my daughter and myself! The kids play area in... the waiting room is fantastic and the women that work there were so kind to my daughter! I highly recommend this urgent care!read more
Cathey Jennings Boyd
Cathey Jennings Boyd
2018-06-03T02:34:16+0000
Very friendly staff & we didn’t have to wait very long.
Samantha Call
Samantha Call
2018-06-02T23:42:33+0000
I would LOVE to have an Urgent Care right here in Wagoner Oklahoma! Our community is in desperate need of a facility... just like this for families! Please come to Wagoner!!!!read more
Amanda Lynn
Amanda Lynn
2018-05-29T20:48:00+0000
They got me right in and seen very quickly. Would highly recommend this clinic. I will be back and so will my family!
Kimberly Nabors
Kimberly Nabors
2018-05-24T21:28:44+0000
I went to the checotah location and let me tell you I will never use another place ever again! From the moment I walked... in the front door to the moment I left the attention was on me and my child and they never made me feel not wanted. I just wanted to say thank you for listening and getting us in quick and timely and you have my family's business from now on.read more
Amanda Rae Longan
Amanda Rae Longan
2018-05-22T15:26:54+0000
I have now taken my son, my daughter, and myself to the Checotah Urgent Care and I am so impressed with all of the... staff from the front desk, nurse, and Dr and Pa. They didn’t know if they took my insurance and it was going to cost $95 so I told them to just wait and see my daughter first and next thing I knew the dr was seeing me and told me we would just figure it out but they wanted to make sure I was taken care of!! So impressed and grateful!!read more
Traci Ashworth-West
Traci Ashworth-West
2018-05-22T14:31:22+0000
Thank you Stephanie Stevens & staff for taking such wonderful care of my son this past Sunday. In & out with x-rays in... less than an hour.read more
Heather Kuperus
Heather Kuperus
2018-05-19T18:00:37+0000
The receptionist was absolutely wonderful! And Dr. Shakeel was so great with my daughter! In was so quick and I didn't... have insurance but he still wrote me a prescription. Hands down the best urgent I've ever been to! If I could give 10 stars, I would. Thank you guys so much! And keep doing what you're doing!read more
Jackie Menees Murray
Jackie Menees Murray
2018-05-18T22:28:06+0000
Had excellent care while I was here.When are you coming to Wagoner, OK
Ashley Henderson
Ashley Henderson
2018-04-27T03:16:14+0000
Shana Webster-Pickup
Shana Webster-Pickup
2018-04-27T03:01:32+0000
Trevor Weatherly
Trevor Weatherly
2018-04-14T00:53:07+0000
Sam Cunningham
Sam Cunningham
2018-04-12T17:11:20+0000
Dr. Shakeel is so compassionate, he’s great with people of all ages & his bedside manner is great! I had went in there... on a Saturday he wasn’t there then came back with my daughter that Monday. On Monday not only did he do great with my daughter but he pulled me aside to check on not only my injury but me. �� this place and always recommend them to everyone.read more
Sharon Wyatt-Britt
Sharon Wyatt-Britt
2018-04-05T13:16:26+0000
Nancy Rider
Nancy Rider
2018-03-17T17:09:29+0000
The staff here are caring, professional and overall great!
Becky Scheufler
Becky Scheufler
2018-02-14T13:57:28+0000
I love going to this Urgent Care. Dr. Shakeel really cares - and they get you in and out in a reasonably quick manner.
Briana Hoyler-Zarnke
Briana Hoyler-Zarnke
2018-01-28T23:22:59+0000
I normally recommend going here but after today i will choose wisely my husband took our daughter and sat there waiting... for over an hour when I got there and we waited another hour after everyone that had come in after us was called back!!!! Needless to say we left without being seen!!!read more
Mandi Pitts
Mandi Pitts
2018-01-10T18:44:03+0000
Edited to add: I just received a personal phone call from the doctor answering my question. He even checked on my son... that was there last night with my husband. I have recommend this clinic to numerous people and are still happy to always come back. But a couple of other times I have had to go to the other urgent cares in town because the hours worked better for me. Only question I have is about billing. The rest just charge my copay and send a bill for the rest. At UCOM I have to pay the entire bill up front. Why can we not just pay our copay at the time of the visit here?read more
MJ Marianne Janway
MJ Marianne Janway
2017-12-12T18:40:37+0000
I love this place and these people. So kind and so helpful. I’ve always been able to get right in and been treated like... I matter. Dr Shakeel is one of the kindest men I’ve met and you can tell he and his wonderful staff genuinely care.read more
Jeannette Lively
Jeannette Lively
2017-10-08T17:43:43+0000
I was so surprised how sweet & understanding these people are. Definitely my go to place when need healthcare.
Casey Lin
Casey Lin
2017-10-02T01:46:51+0000
Very happy I went to urgent care,the staff was very friendly and since my visit I feel 100% better,the doctor knew... exactly what was wrong and made me better..I recommend urgent care to everyone,great place....read more
Brenda Syrus ColbertBell
Brenda Syrus ColbertBell
2017-09-11T18:58:23+0000
Even though there were a lot of people the wait was not long,Dr.was wonderful, nurse friendly and funmy.Excellent job... done!read more
Derek Smith
Derek Smith
2017-09-11T18:14:07+0000
Felt better already just an hour after taking the prescription meds he issued me. Friendly, and goes as quick as he... can. Always busy there because they know he'll get them fixed quick. Still doing well!read more
Denise Wiggins
Denise Wiggins
2017-09-08T23:11:12+0000